Christmas Trading 2021/2022

Christmas Trading 2021/2022

Friday 24th Dec 2018 Open 8:30am till 12:30pm

Saturday 25th Dec 2021 Closed

Sunday 26th Dec 2021 Closed

Monday 27th Dec 2021 Closed

Tuesday 28th Dec 2021 Closed

Wednesday 29th Dec 2021 Closed

Thursday 30th Dec 2021 Closed

Friday 31st Dec 2021 Closed

Saturday 1st Dec 2022 Closed

Sunday 2nd Jan 2022 Closed

Monday 3rd Jan 2022 Closed

Tuesday 4th Jan 2022 Open 8:30am till 5:30pm

FOR MEDICAL ASSISTANCE DURING THIS PERIOD, PLEASE CONTACT:

Morphett Vale After Hours Service – 8326 6999 (APPTS)

National Home Doctor Service -137 425 (Home Visits)

Family Home Doctor 1300 695 628- (Home Visits)

Medvisit 1300 373 347 ( Home Visits)

OR IN AN EMERGENCY PLEASE CALL 000

OR GO TO THE NEAREST PUBLIC HOSPITAL

Merry Christmas 2021 & a Happy New Year 2022

All the staff at Woodcroft Medical Centre would like to wish all our patients and their families a very safe & Merry Christmas & a Happy & Healthy 2022.