News

Trading as Normal Monday to Friday 8:30am till 5:30pm Saturday Morning 8:30am till 11:00am Please call our friendly staff  on 8322 2099 to make an appointment....

We will be CLOSED from 12:30pm Thursday 24th December 2020 Friday 25th Dec 2020 Closed Saturday 26th Dec 2020 Closed Sunday 27th Dec 2020 Closed Monday 28th Dec 2020 Closed Tuesday 29th Dec 2020 Closed Wednesday 30th Dec 2020 Closed Thursday 31st Dec 2020 Closed Friday 1st Jan 2021 Closed Saturday 2nd Jan 2021...

As per the South Australian Government regulations. You will be required to wear a single use face mask (non cloth) to your GP from Tuesday 1st December  2020. Due to this regulation we are unable to allow you to enter the building without the appropriate...

As per the South Australian Government regulations. You will be required to wear a single use face mask (non cloth) to your GP from Tuesday 1st December  2020. Due to this regulation we are unable to allow you to enter the building without the appropriate...

We advise that our Registrar, Dr Luis Paxton, is leaving our practice his last day at Woodcroft Medical Centre is Monday 27th July 2020. He will be joining our team at Pasadena Medical. We wish him all the best at his new location. We are pleased...

WOODCROFT MEDICAL CENTRE Will be CLOSED on Monday 8th JUNE 2020 for QUEEN'S BIRTHDAY PUBLIC HOLIDAY *If you need urgent medical attention: Please go to the nearest Hospital or Call 000 *If you need to see a doctor please call after hours services: Morphett Vale A/Hours- Ph: 8326 6999 National Home...